X

News

A Message from Larry & Teresa

Friday, October 11, 2019

Explore the Dominican!

Friday, October 4, 2019

Join the Facebook Group

Sunday, September 1, 2019

We've Heard Your Feedback

Friday, August 30, 2019

Lineup Updates!

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Update: Dominican Republic Safety

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Dominican Republic Safety

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Lineup Additions!

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

A Special Invitation from John Prine

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Join Our Referral Program

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

We Offer Flexible Payment Options

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Get Updates

Get Answers

0 days
Until your best vacation ever